Tears of A Clown

February 23, 2005

Paris Hilton has offered an open apology to all of her past and present acquaintances by way of Us Weekly. The celebutant regrets that her T-Mobile Sidekick II was hacked and blames the incident on the public’s overwhelming desire to screw her (over). Read as Ms. Hilton turns an altruistic act of contrition into a selfish plea for sympathy:

“I want to apologize to all my friends and family,” Hilton told the magazine. “I don’t know why this stuff always happens to me, but I wish it wouldn’t anymore. It’s too upsetting for me — I can’t believe it. I feel horrible that, once again, someone has invaded my privacy.”

Paris Hilton: Manipulating societal sentiment since 2005.

Paris Hilton Apologizes For Crank Calls, Fergie Wants Revenge – MTV

Leave a Reply

